All That Red Tape

The amount of processes that one has to get through to even get anything done around here is beyond shocking. It is no wonder they are in the position that they are in.

And here is the other thing, no one ever gets off their bums to ask questions and talk to one another!! How else would you expect to get things sorted? There really should be a module within University for the purpose of providing lessons to communicate with one another. It is appalling.

Tonight’s BP’s farewell drinks. Well, one of the two events I believe he is organising. As it is, I don’t really know whether I will enjoy myself so I am thankful that I am (hopefully) coming back with LC. We are a young crew, but for some reason, I feel as though this young crew is rather toxic in itself.

As for this cold lingering – to hell with you! I shall go enjoy myself in beautiful Darwin city tomorrow, have a nice lunch and then get some great photos so that I can continue to share this journey.

Work, well, if it continues down this way that it takes that much effort to get anything done, then it is going to be a loooooooong ride. And with idiots who don’t even know what they are talking about, I really don’t know what to say.

Leave a Reply

