Maniac

I have never seen KS so crazy before. Every single email he was sending was a reaction to get stuff off of his shoulders. What he doesn’t realise is that he is causing himself some real embarrassment with the amount of shit he is just shooting away at people. Thankfully these people don’t really know what they are talking about either. Oops. Did I just say that?

I haven’t used my engineering mind in so long and today it was lovely to be able to get out with MH and put our heads together to have that engineering for the bus bars done. Now it’s just trying to get both of us getting to a point where we can provide a solution.

I am starting to see and understand the people who actually know what they are saying, and others who are just dead wood. ABSOLUTE dead wood. Sometimes I do wonder why people are even allowed to come to work when they do nothing to contribute to the job. And to think I am actually shaking my head as I think about the one person whom I think should be booted out from this project right this minute. The job could have gone to someone who genuinely want to do the project and to bring it to completion. Like the rest of us 10% on site.

Anyway, here’s hoping for a better night’s sleep. Yesterday I overdid the badminton and the running but man, it felt so good. I just need to watch my knees over the next couple of days. Boo.

Leave a Reply

